Contact

 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3525
Fax: (646) 674-0102

 

 

 

Senior Vice President & Group Publisher
Seth Mendelson
Phone: (646) 274-3507
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: smendelson@petbusiness.com

 


SALES & MARKETING


Account Executive
Nisa Petrilli
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3642
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: npetrilli@petbusiness.com

 

 

Account Executive 
Gina Crismale
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3643
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gcrismale@petbusiness.com

 

 

Account Executive 
Tanya Radovich 
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3644
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: tradovich@petbusiness.com

 

 

Group Marketing Manager
Michelle David
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3613
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: mdavid@petbusiness.com

 

 

Sales Coordinator
Nicole Montilla
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3511
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: nmontilla@petbusiness.com

 


EDITORIAL


Editor In Chief
Mark Kalaygian 
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3649
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: mkalaygian@petbusiness.com

 

 

Managing Editor
Jennifer Boncy
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3671
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: jboncy@petbusiness.com

 

 

Associate Editor
Lindsey Wojcik
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3694
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail:
lwojcik@petbusiness.com